Contact Us

contact

To contact us call 617-855-2795 or Fax to 617-855-3666

Or write us at:

DBSA-Boston
PO Box 102.
Belmont, MA 02478.

You can also contact us through the following emails:
_______________________________________________________________
Board of Directors

President Lillian Cravotta-Crouch lillianc@dbsaboston.org
Vice President Christian Tiongson christian@dbsaboston.org
Immediate Past President Chuck Weinstein chuckw@dbsaboston.org
President Emeritus Everett Page everettpage@dbsaboston.org
Treasurer Susan Reynolds susanreynolds@dbsaboston.org
Secretary Alli Bodek alli@dbsaboston.org
Board Member Barry Park barrypark@dbsaboston.org
Board Member Bob Hanflig rhanflig@dbsaboston.org
Board Member Kelly Stout kelly@dbsaboston.org
Board Member John Dorr jcdorr@dbsaboston.org
Board Member Lexie Comeau lexie@dbsaboston.org
Board Member Michele O’Shea micheleoshea@dbsaboston.org

________________________________________________________________
Committees

Communications: Susan Reynolds, susanreynolds@dbsaboston.org
Activities: Lillian Cravata-Crouch Lillianc@dbsaboston.org
Operations: Barry Park, barrypark@dbsaboston.org
Outreach and Education: Steve Lappen, stevelappen@dbsaboston.org
Fundraising: Chuck Weinstein Chuckw@dbsaboston.org
Nominating: John Dorr jcdorr@g@dbsaboston.org
Speakers Bureau: Mary Johnston maryjohnston@dbsaboston.org
Share/Care: Lillian Cravata-Crouch, Lillianc@dbsaboston.org
Training: Bob Hanflig, rhanflig@dbsaboston.org
Executive: Chuck Weinstein Chuckw@dbsaboston.org

________________________________________________________________
General Information

For general information, questions, or comments: info@dbsaboston.org
For webmaster: webmaster@dbsaboston.org
To contact the Polar Express Newsletter: news@dbsaboston.org
For Facilitator Training: chuckw@dbsaboston.org

_______________________________________________________________

2,255 total views, 1 views today