Board of Directors

bod
Our General Email address is: info@dbsaboston.org

Contact the individual members below:

Lillian Cravotta-Crouch
President
Executive Committee Chair
Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Activities Committee Co-Chair
lillianc@dbsaboston.org

Christian Tiongson
Vice-President
Share Care Committee Chair
christian@dbsaboston.org

Chuck Weinstein
Immediate Past President
Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
chuckw@dbsaboston.org

Everett Page
President Emeritus
everettpage@dbsaboston.org

Susan Reynolds
Treasurer
Communications Committee Chair
susanreynolds@dbsaboston.org

Alli Bodek
Secretary
Membership Committee Co-Chair
alli@dbsaboston.org

Lexie Comeau
Board Director
lexie@dbsaboston.org

John C. Dorr
Board Director
jcdorr@dbsaboston.org

Bob Hanflig
Board Director
Training Committee Chair
rhanflig@dbsaboston.org

Michele O’Shea
Board Director
micheleoshea@dbsaboston.org

Barry Park
Board Director
Office Comptroller
Office Operations Chair
Finance Committee Chair
Membership Committee
Communications Committee
barrypark@dbsaboston.org

Kelley Stout
Board Director
Activities Committee Co-Chair
kelley@dbsaboston.org

3,994 total views, 11 views today